Debora is proud to be endorsed by a long list of bi-partisan state, regional, and local leaders and organizations.




San Francisco Chronicle Editorial Board (link to article)

East Bay Times Editorial Board (link to article)

The Pleasanton Weekly/DanvilleSanRamon.com Editorial Board (link to article)

The Walnut Creek Chamber of Commerce (link to article)

BART Police Officers Association

BART Police Managers Association

Associated Builders and Contractors, NorCal Chapter

California Apartment Association

Contra Costa Deputy Sheriff's Association

Walnut Creek Police Association


State Leaders

Steve Glazer, CA State Senator, District 7,

Tim Grayson, CA State Assemblymember District 14

Hon. Richard Rainey, CA State Senator (ret), District 7

Hon. Catharine Baker, CA State Assemblymember (ret) District 16

Hon. Mike Gatto, CA State Assemblymember (ret) District 43


County/Regional Leaders:

Supervisor Candace Andersen, Board Chair, Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors, District 2

Karen Mitchoff, Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors, District 4

Jim Spering, Chair of MTC Blue Ribbon Transit Recovery Task Force, Solano County Supervisor

David Livingston, Contra Costa County Sheriff

Russell Watts, Contra Costa County Treasurer - Tax Collector

Robert Campbell, Contra Costa County Auditor Controller

Michael McGill, Board Director Central Contra Costa Sanitary District

Liz Ames, San Francisco BART Director District 6

Tom Blalock, San Francisco BART Director (ret) District 6

City Leaders

Sean Wright, Mayor of Antioch

Julie Pierce, Mayor of Clayton

Tim McGallian, Mayor of Concord

Robert Storer, Mayor of Danville

Mike Anderson, Mayor of Lafayette

John Marchand, Mayor of Livermore

Jelani Killings, Mayor of Pittsburg

Matt Rinn, Mayor of Pleasant Hill

Jim Diaz, Clayton Councilmember

Jeff Wan, Clayton Councilmember

C.W. Wolfe, Clayton Councilmember

Pete Laurence, Clayton Councilmember (ret)

Newell Arnerich, Danville Councilmember

Renee Morgan, Danville Councilmember


Karen Stepper, Danville Councilmember

Cameron Burks, Lafayette Councilmember

Susan Candell, Lafayette Councilmember

Amy Worth, Orinda Councilmember, MTC Commissioner

Susan Noack, Pleasant Hill Councilmember

Jack Weir, Pleasant Hill Councilmember (ret)

Jerry Pentin, Pleasanton Councilmember

Dave Hudson, San Ramon Councilmember

Scott Perkins, San Ramon Councilmember

Mark Green, Union City Councilmember (ret)

Justin Wedel, Walnut Creek Councilmember

Matt Francois, Walnut Creek Councilmember

Susan McNulty-Rainey, Walnut Creek Mayor (ret)

Merle Hall, Walnut Creek Mayor (ret)



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

    Paid for by Debora Allen for BART Director 2020. FPPC ID#1388000